Staff

Pastor Very Reverend Canon Walter J. Ptak  
Principal Mrs. Kathleen Johnson
kjohnson@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Assistant Principal

Administrative Assistant Mrs. Debra Berrelez dberrelez@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
   
Preschool Ms. Maura Dunleavy mdunleavy@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Kimberly Voydanoff  
Kindergarten

Teacher Aide  
First Grade Ms. Angela Broggi abroggi@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Kathleen Andrews
kandrews@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Third Grade

Fourth Grade Ms. Sarah Segerson ssegerson@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade Mrs. Amy Castelli acastelli@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Eighth Grade

   
Art Mrs. Kari Guido  
Computers Mrs. Janice Erlingis
erlingj@gardencityschools.com
Library/Media
Reading Specialist
Ms. Susan Snyder ssnyder@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Spanish Mrs. Cynthia Gotlick golickc@gardencityschools.com
   
Child Care Director Mrs. Mary Beth Beltowski ssachildcare@yahoo.com
Child Care Assistant Mrs. Celeste McBride  

Accredited by the Michigan Non-Public School Accrediting Association

3997 Merrick
Dearborn Heights, MI
48125


Map + Directions

Ph:  (313) 563-6640
Fax: (313) 563-6641

email:

stsebastiancatholicschool@gmail.com