Staff

Pastor Rev. Aaron DePeyster  
Principal Sister Geraldine Kaczynski, FSSJ  srgkaczynski@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Gretchen Seurynck  gseurynck@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Debra Berrelez  dberrelez@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
   
Preschool Mrs. Katie Maldonado kmaldonado@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Kimberly Voydanoff  
Kindergarten Mrs. Kelly Stetz  kstetz@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Teacher Aide Ms. Colleen O'Connor  
First Grade Ms. Annika Carlson
 acarlson@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Second Grade Ms. Sarah Segerson
 ssegerson@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Third Grade Ms. Arlene Hathaway
 ahathaway@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Erika Zwolinski  ezwolinski@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Theresa Weatherup  tweatherup@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Elaine Bustamante
 ebechard@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Amy Castelli  acastelli@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Kathleen Johnson  kjohnson@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
   
Art Mrs. Kari Guido  
Computers Mrs. Janice Erlingis
 erlingj@gardencityschools.com
  Sister Stephen Hadrych, FSSJ  srshadrych@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Library/Media
Reading Specialist
Miss Susan Snyder ssnyder@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Music Mrs. Angela Blumenthal  
Physical Education  Mr. Scott Janack  janacksc@dhsd7.net
Spanish Mrs. Celeste Green
 greenc@gardencityschools.com
   
Child Care Director Mrs. Mary Beth Beltowski  ssachildcare@yahoo.com
Child Care Assistant Mrs. Celeste McBride  
Child Care Assistant Mrs. Colleen O'Connor  

Accredited by the Michigan Non-Public School Accrediting Association

20700 Colgate St.
Dearborn Heights, MI
48125-2908


Map + Directions

Ph:  (313) 563-6640
Fax: (313) 563-6641

email:

stsebastian@comcast.net