Staff

Pastor Very Reverend Canon Walter J. Ptak  
Principal Mrs. Kathleen Johnson
kjohnson@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Debra Berrelez dberrelez@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
   
Preschool Ms. Maura Dunleavy mdunleavy@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Kimberly Voydanoff  
Kindergarten Ms. Angela Broggi
abroggi@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
First Grade Ms. Annika Herhusky aherhusky@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Kathleen Andrews
kandrews@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Third Grade Ms. Maureen Sullivan msullivan@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Debra Smith dsmith@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh and Eighth Grades Mrs. Amy Castelli acastelli@saintsebastiancatholicschool.org
   
Art Ms. Christine Aquilina  
Computers Mrs. Janice Erlingis
erlingj@gardencityschools.com
Library/Media
Reading Specialist


Music Ms. Mary Fry-Walters
PE Mr. James Smiegel
Spanish Ms. Kristen Solberg-Grant
   
Child Care Director Mrs. Mary Beth Beltowski ssachildcare@yahoo.com
Child Care Assistant Mrs. Celeste McBride  

Accredited by the Michigan Non-Public School Accrediting Association

3997 Merrick
Dearborn Heights, MI
48125


Map + Directions

Ph:  (313) 563-6640
Fax: (313) 563-6641

email:

stsebastiancatholicschool@gmail.com